Resources


Webinars that Rocked, 2018

Webinars that Rocked, 2018

ON24

Webinars are the best way for you to engage with your prospects, but do your webinars ROCK?

On December 12th, at 11 am PT, attend “Webinars that Rocked, 2018” and see great examples of webinars that raised the bar in 2018. This is your chance to see what is possible in webinar marketing. In this session, you will experience:

  • Webinar examples from some of today’s leading brands
  • New webinar formats
  • Examples engaging audience experiences
  • How video has transformed webinars

You can even vote for the webinar of the year.

This is always the most popular edition of the ON24 Webinar Best Practices Series, attracting thousands of viewers each year. Register today and learn how to turn your webinars into rockstars.

Date:         Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Time:        11:00am PT | 2:00pm ET | 7:00pm GMT
Duration:  1 Hour 

Mark Bornstein - Chief Webinerd and VP of Content Marketing, ON24

As the VP of Content Marketing at ON24, Mark is the chief evangelist and marketing strategist in support of ON24’s Webinar Marketing Platform. Mark brings over 20 years of content marketing, corporate communications and account management experience at leading companies, including Cisco, GE Access and Compatible Systems. He has presented at many of today’s biggest marketing conferences and, for the past six years, has been the host of the “ON24 Webinar Best Practices Series” webcast which has thousands of followers across the globe.