Resources


Email Deliverability Success or Failure Starts Here

Email Deliverability Success or Failure Starts Here


Email Success Starts with Data!

Data is not just a buzzword; it’s the secret sauce to a successful email marketing strategy.  Join us for the next webinar in our Act-On Deliverability Webinar Series with resident expert, Andrew Kugler. He will discuss the topic of data focusing primarily on emails.  

Join our webinar for a deep dive into data and email on and you’ll learn:

  1. Deliverability 101
  2. What should email data contain?
  3. Not all data is equal- Rating sources of data
  4. How to clean-up data

We'll have plenty of time for your questions during the live Q&A.

Can’t make it to this webinar? Sign up anyway! A recording and copy of the slide deck will be sent out to all registrants within two business days of the event.

Speaker:   Andrew Kugler - Manager of Deliverability Services at Act-On

Date:         Thursday 31 January 2019
Time:        4:00 pm GMT | 8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST
Duration:  1 hour